Everything Under the Sun = Me.

What’s with this Love?

I’m having struggle in love, kiddies!

Nope, we’re not arguing or in the situation where we have to separate. I’m struggling because I’m getting obsess with this relationship and I am thinking of other things when she’s not around.

You know…the usual feeling of people in love. I’m just trying to get over it because according to Men’s Health it’s not healthy for a relationship to be obsessive.

Well, I’m not as obsess as the word obsess. Probably, I’m in the stage where getting anxious – you know, the feeling of always wanting to have a communication with your love, wanting to have a SMS from her. That’s what I feel; even now.

But don’t worry. I’m almost over it. Trust me!

I can now understand the distance we have in our communication, the places we live, and in workstations. I was able to delete our 1,000 SMS to each other without hurting my feelings. I can now wait until she gets to her break time so we can text each other. And, I no longer paranoid myself with the worries of this relationship; I just relax myself and everything.

Right now, I’m reading articles and asking friends with questions on whom to coup up with this anxiety. Good thing, I received lots of support from them.

Just cut this post short, here’s the song I want to dedicate to my Baby. :-)

Sorry for the so Emol video. :-)

One response

  1. Josh

    Is this for real, F? You didn’t inform me about this.

    02/02/2011 at 8:00 AM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers