Lyrics and Poetry

Venus Raj Syndrome at Major, Major Starbucks

I went to Starbucks again to get a mood booster [coffee] because I feel so sleepy and I think I won’t be able to keep myself awake at the office.

Until now, I still have Venus Raj’s “Major, major” syndrome. That’s why when the Barista asked me which drink I want, I told him, “I want a Major, major venti Dark Mocha. ”

Then he asked me again, “May I know your major, major name, Sir?”

Of course, I continued the major, major thing and told him my nick name.

When they called me to get my coffee, I was surprised that they really wrote my nick with “Major, Major”.

After that, I realized that I should be proud of Venus Raj. Her shine is far more different than any other. She great influence to everyone.

3 responses

  1. Josh

    Haha! Congratulations on your new blog!

    Venus Raj is just so awesome. I watched the pageant and got really mesmerized with the way she looks.

    I think the major major thing is really a hit there in the philippines.

    03/09/2010 at 2:54 PM

  2. Lookabove

    cool.

    27/09/2010 at 1:37 PM

  3. Allysa

    starbucks people are funny most of the time. well, that’s customer service

    07/01/2011 at 1:16 PM

Leave a Reply

