Lyrics and Poetry

My Best Friend

My best friend is so sweet. That’s why everybody loves him.

Last night, he woke my up by sending lots of “Buzz” on my Yahoo Messenger. Then, he gave YouTube link asking me to listen and watch the video.

Honestly, I didn’t watch the video. I just listened to music as I get the box of milk in my fridge.

What’s the song? Well, here it is…

It instantly gave me a smile and starts my day night right, especially when the song tells me “You make it real, you make it real for me”.

I went back to my PC and asked him, “why? What’s with the song?”

“The lyrics…that’s it! Learn how to search, punk!” He said. “So…what can you say now?”

“Well, I like it. Who’s this for?”

“For you, my silly f*cking best friend!” He continued, “It reminds me of you. J”

Then, I replied, “Oh, really? Go back to bed, freak! You might be dreaming! I’m off to the office! Bye!”

Well, that’s my best friend. You’ll always think he’s gay, but he’s not. He just loves making people feel so special. He’s definitely one of a kind. Actually, I told him one time that if he’d die, he’ll go heaven…or even higher than heaven.

But no, I don’t want him to die yet. Hehehe. I want to hear more from him. He’s truly a best friend for me.

2 responses

  1. Josh

    I’m glad you like it.

    03/09/2010 at 8:54 PM

  2. morphineislove

    your friend is surely a gay. peace!

    14/09/2010 at 6:41 PM

Leave a Reply

