Lyrics and Poetry

The New iPod Nano!

I hate you Rona! :-p

No, not really the hate, hate! But I hate you for telling me about the new look of iPod Nano.

Yeah, people, I don’t know how late I am in the news. But I just found out that iPod Nano has a new Gen!

Waahh! I can’t stop wiggling at my seat when I saw this. I think I’ve been looking at the apple website ever since I got home this morning.

Check this out!

Click click click!

Yes, yes, yes! Bye, bye now Mr. Clickwheel, because the Nano is already multi-touch functioning! You can now choose music, browse albums, adjust volume, do playbacks and fast-forwards in just a few taps and swipe of your fingers on its tiny screen.

Yeah, those in the tiny square you see are still called screen! Don’t worry, though. I’m sure won’t get eye problems with this one, although your 2×2 (inches) picture is much larger than this thing.

And just like iPod Shuffle, the new Nano has an awe-inspiring clip which will enable you to move freely as you place it on your sleeve, jacket, pants, or at bottom of your t-shirt…or even on your hair (I’m doing that to my iPod shuffle). You can now run, walk, and dance in the tune of Lady Gaga’s Alejandro without worrying it might fall (just be careful with the ninja-snatchers, though).

Not only that, if you feel like you want to muddle your playlist, just do the shake and your wish is its command!

And ever dreaming having a FM radio on your Nano? Well, what do you know? The static is IN! You can now listen to Radio Gaga every night because of its built-in FM radio. Plus, you won’t miss your fave song because you can rewind as far back as 15 minutes or fast-forward to catch up to the live broadcast. All you have to do is to Tap ‘Pause’ on the broadcast that you don’t want to miss.

And get ready for this…did you know that battery life can last up to 24 hours with non-stop music? Believe me! Plus, you can choose between 8GB and 16GB memory capacity, enough to sink-in all the music you bought at i-Tunes. And, you can also lurk with its ‘Stay fit’ feature to know how much calories you burn as you run away from your girlfriend’s mother.

Well, I’m checking my bank account now to see if I can afford to buy this one. Unfortunately, my savings is enough for me to survive up to the next pay day.

I can wait until next month, though.

3 responses

  1. Nicky

    i don’t think I’m going to buy that right now. sooner it’ll have wifi. LOLz xP

    05/09/2010 at 6:51 AM

  2. Imnotyourboyfriend

    Apple does that every time. just wait for a month or two, perhaps a year, you’ll see much better than that.

    05/09/2010 at 1:35 PM

  3. goblinlord

    new nano sucks. accidentaly sits on it and touch features is no longer working. warranty coverage sucks too.

    14/09/2010 at 6:44 PM

Leave a Reply

