Lyrics and Poetry

Friends Got Talent

I thank God because I’m surrounded mostly by talented people. If I were to build an office for all of us, we’d surely build an art museum.

One of them is a glass sculptor — Silviu. Some of them know how to play music –- my music team. Some are great bloggers -– One of them is Jocelyn. Some are bunch of expert when it comes to philosophy and art –- Alexandru and Cristina. And, some of them simply have most of it all.

Amongst them, there are two people whom I got so impressed. And when I say ‘I’m so impressed’ that means I am truly in the mode of enthrallment with them — they are Heinzorais” “Heinz” and Tyrene “Orais”.

And you know what? These friends of mine are husband and wife now.

What are their talents? Well…

Click click click!

Yeah, I think you got it right.

But these two doesn’t share a talent. Although you see lot of pictures, it doesn’t mean that they are both ‘in’ into photography.

What I mean is that, Tyrene (my former officemate and now a friend) is the make-up artist. And Heinz, her talented and sharpshooter hubby, is the photographer.

In other words, they are a package when it comes to this industry.

I so love these people, that’s why I’m going to give them a free space here on my blog. And just in case you’re interested, please do the honor to look at the photo below.

7 responses

  1. Awesome!🙂

    04/09/2010 at 12:24 PM

  2. Nicky

    Indeed your friends are awesome!

    05/09/2010 at 6:52 AM

  3. I so do love ’em too… They’re the Power Couple…❤❤❤

    06/09/2010 at 9:11 AM

  4. Imnotyourboyfriend

    that’s what i called a family business.

    06/09/2010 at 2:14 PM

  5. Pingback: The Ellis Effect FB Fun Page « Ejomlexus

  6. Oh my goodness, F, how are you? I love your blog. Oh you have no idea how much I miss you!

    01/12/2011 at 11:10 PM

    • Thanks!

      I’m doing great! And, I miss you too, Ms. Jocelyn!😀

      02/12/2011 at 11:58 AM

Leave a Reply

