Lyrics and Poetry

It’s Justin…Justin Beabaer, Ohhhh!

I told you that I ain’t a fan of Justin Beabaer beeber BIEBER (I don’t even know the correct spelling of his surname) because my ears are all for Gaga.

But his song just got me…

Click Click Click!

I think I’ve been singing…

♫Baby, baby, baby…Ohhh! Baby, baby, baby…Ohhh!♫

…ever since I woke up.

Well, it was all my neighbor’s fault. Add to that the lunch time TV shows here in the Philippines that kept rolling Justin BIEBER’s song on their intro presentation, contests and everything.

Until now, I can still hear the song. And for the nth time, as much as I don’t want to, I found myself singing it (♫Baby, baby, baby…Ohhh! Baby, baby, baby…Ohhh!♫ GAWD!)

Actually, I didn’t know that it was Justin Bieber’s. All I knew is that it’s just some sort of a Nickelodeon thing until I searched the song on YouTube-Vevo.

Well, I surrender now! I don’t have a choice. My ego wants it. I’ll buy it now on iTunes, so I can do ♫Baby, baby, baby…Ohhh! Baby, baby, baby…Ohhh!♫ while cleaning my room. 😛

Leave a Reply

