Lyrics and Poetry

Long Rest Day Plus a New Bracelet

It’s the first day of my long rest day and I still don’t have a plan right now.

Although I’m thinking of getting a work-at-home part-time job, I still want to do something else for the sake of releasing myself from stress.

Well, our church is closed and I don’t know the other churches’ service schedule. So right now, I’ll stay at home and then read a lot of things.

Anyways, my Aunt [the one I mentioned on previous post] gave me a spongebob wristband.

Click click click!

I love it! I love it because it’s so ME. Plus, I like the color. Thank you, Tita!

Well, to be honest, I soooooo love SpongeBob. I can even imitate his crazy hayayayay! laugh.

Good thing I’m on rest day tomorrow and I could watch both English and Filipino-dubbed episodes and say hello to Mr. Krabs! Yey!

And speaking SpongeBob, I remember this group participation in a comicon cosplay 2008 event.  Check out Patrick here…I didn’t know he’s got nice and sexy legs. LOL.

3 responses

  1. I love Spongebob, and I’ve no right to, because I’m a 43 year old mother of two. I get the children to tune in just so I can watch…..

    Thanks for this lovely post.

    09/09/2010 at 4:29 PM

    • No problem.

      We’re ageless when it comes to following our hearts desire.

      Besides, my Grandma still watch Spongebob and Ben 10 and the other Nick cartoons; so at the age of 43, you’re still young.

      09/09/2010 at 5:46 PM

  2. i love spongebob :3

    11/09/2010 at 7:27 PM

Leave a Reply

