Lyrics and Poetry

Dreams: The Fire Tornado Interpretation (part 2 of 2)

Interpreting dreams in your own way sucks! Definitely!

Actually, my head hurts already. I just realized that I don’t have a psychic ability to answer all these stuffs.

I wish I was Alice [of twilight], so I’d know what the future tells; or Joseph ‘The Dreamer’ so I could interpret all of this accurately.

What happened is that, I read…read…read…and read, and learned a lot of things from stories about “The Fire Tornado!”

First, I’ve been to the Wikipedia. I learned that fire tornado is something like a very rare phenomenon.  I learned that it occurs only when there are changes in the wind pattern plus the fire temperature…blah…blah…blah… (Science could only explain. RAWR!)

Then, I’ve been to some science and weather websites that talk about fire tornado too.

Then, I’ve been to fortune telling websites…which is a bit crappy and contradicting.

Then, I remembered Moses’ story in the bible when God creates a fire pillar to block the pharaoh’s army during their escape from Egypt. The pillar of fire by night remained with them until they reached the Promised Land.

And another one is this…a real fire tornado.

Click Click Click!

Well, as what the video said, it happened in Sao Paolo, Brazil.

I think that’s how exactly I saw the fire tornado moving in my dream, except it’s too small.

The rest was just like that too — it causes traffic and disaster.

HHHhhmmm…

Well, if you have an idea regarding the interpretations of my dreams.  Just give me a ding or a comment.

One response

  1. mhosbourn

    I literally just woke up from a dream with a fire tornado and have stumbled upon your blog. Pretty sure I know what mine meant through the context of the rest of the dream, but to give you an idea I was on a bus of sorts with a lot of my friends and this fire tornado was coming to take away the bad people. There was a list and everything. Thankfully I wasn’t on it but when the tornado came I got more scared that I was I. This list. So I flew away from the truck/bus because we were t a gas station. It was sunny and beautiful outside and the tornado fire was not huge like tornadoes are usually in my dreams and the breeze was light. I eventually landed on this platform to take hold of something. The tornado ce up to me and disappeared reclaim a man with a headset. He radioed back to somewhere asking to be sure I was not on the list. I was not. I flew down from my perch to celebrate with my friends.

    20/03/2014 at 8:08 PM

Leave a Reply

