Lyrics and Poetry

Games To Look Back: Mortal Kombat

I so missed Mortal Kombat (MK).

Actually, I conducted a research just to find out who are those real people who played game’s characters.  You know, the ones who posed when the versus (loading) screen appears.

Sadly, I failed.

I ended up checking the videos of fatalities, brutalities, friendships, what else …(no cheating)… animalities, babalities and…errr…that’s all I can think of.

Speaking of those final moves, check out this hilarious video I found….

Click click click!

The first one made me roll over. I just realized that WWE’s Kane looks like Shao Khan. Seriously!

But the best thing there is Smoke’s only weakness.

And you do you think that’s it? Check this out!

This definitely starts my day! *chortle* *chortle*

3 responses

  1. Imnotyourboyfriend

    PWNED!!!

    12/09/2010 at 7:49 AM

  2. Alex R.

    MK is boring now, didn’t even get a chance to be part of the Marvel versus Capcom series.

    12/09/2010 at 3:12 PM

  3. World of Warcraft Accessories

    A Quite easy to follow post . Every time i check your website i see a original view. In addtition , as a noob developer, i need to say that the structure of your website rocks . Can you post the name of the theme .
    Cheers .

    17/09/2010 at 7:57 PM

Leave a Reply

