Lyrics and Poetry

Depressed Mode to Something New :)

I woke up depressed. That’s why every time I heard unpleasant things, my blood boils 100 degree of anger.

Good thing, I managed not to blow off steam, and kept everything to myself – you know, I just tried to avoid starting any conflict with anyone.

I used to be energetic and full positive things. And for me, there’s simply no space for depression. That’s why I told myself, I don’t want the way it feels…I have to do something.

So what do I do when I’m depressed?

Click click click!

Right now, I feel like there’s something wrong with my hair… it made me look haggard. No matter what shampoo and conditioner I use, it doesn’t just get right. I felt like it’s time for me to get a new shape.

This made me decide to go to Fix Salon and have my hair done.

As you can see, I look like I just woke up.

Now, look at me after a few clips of the scissors…

My stylist is a psychic. He always knew what to do. And this is simply what I want — a mood changer haircut.

Actually, after I see myself in the mirror I forgot everything about my stress and depression.

Thanks to Marvin Quitoriano, my favorite senior stylist, for making me look good.

9 responses

  1. Josh

    Oh my! you’re really serious. you did say bye bye to your EMO hairdo. i hope you’re feeling better now.

    12/09/2010 at 1:43 AM

  2. Imnotyourboyfriend

    that girl’s name is Marvin? gat?

    12/09/2010 at 3:55 AM

    • you might be referring to the girl (doing the blower thing) on the picture… Her name is Jane (I think) and not Marvin. Marvin the hairstylist.

      18/09/2010 at 4:55 AM

  3. @josh – yeah, I had to say goodbye to my old do to make me feel better. I’m okay now.

    @imnotyourboyfiend- you mean gay? no, the girl with the hairblower is not the stylist…she’s just one of the assistant. She’s not gay. LoLz.😛

    12/09/2010 at 6:51 AM

  4. dkknightron

    I like your farmville tshirt.

    12/09/2010 at 7:23 AM

  5. Florein

    you look much better now. and i love you farmville shirt.

    14/09/2010 at 6:02 PM

    • Do you love my Farmville shirt or ME? Just kidding.

      18/09/2010 at 4:52 AM

  6. Reynan

    Where is this fix salon located?

    30/09/2010 at 11:32 PM

    • Hi, Reynan. It’s located at G/F SM San Lazaro, Manila, Philipppines.

      02/10/2010 at 6:40 AM

Leave a Reply

