Lyrics and Poetry

A Reason to Hate the Afternoon.

OMG! What happened to my game?

I just teleported to the town and an error showed up. And the worse thing about this error is that I can’t understand what’s written in it! Most probably, it isn’t the Greek. I think it’s written in some sort of a leet-speak stuff or mathematical-computer language. Well, IDK.

I guess this is the dark side of the Private Server because it couldn’t be the patch or file errors, and I have no time for guessing the problem.

I guess this is a bad day for me. Bad day, bad day, bad day! RAWR!

I’ll just play Text Twist.

Leave a Reply

