Lyrics and Poetry

Interlude: Refreshing Coconut Water

Replenished! After the whole midnight jogging, I am now so replenished. This coconut water slash sports drink my friend gave me has given so much energy.

At first, I thought it was one of the Chinese products but I found out its imported from the US of A. When I found that out, I asked for another one so I could bring it home and have my Mom taste it.

Well, right now, my taste bud is still craving for more coconut water.  I ain’t sure if this product called O.N.E is all ready available at the 7-11 convenience store near here. I guess I’ll just buy the real and fresh one from the coconut vendor a few hours from now.

Moi can’t wait to see the sunlight.

4 responses

  1. I had that, it’s very good!

    20/09/2010 at 3:15 AM

  2. Josh

    should I start asking who that friend is? I want that too. Actually there are plenty of those at Walmart.

    20/09/2010 at 11:31 AM

  3. ivan

    it doesn’t taste good and not even natural. gatorade is much better.

    21/09/2010 at 6:34 PM

  4. geofrey

    That one has a cloudy sensation in the tongue vitacoco tastes better

    24/09/2010 at 12:31 AM

Leave a Reply

