Lyrics and Poetry

The Power of 2 Mega Pixel (part 1)

In line of our walk-a-thon and tour at Intramuros, my brother and I took some pictures using my incredible Corbytxt. I was mesmerized to the out come of our photos because, as you all know, the Samsung Corbytxt has 2 Mega Pixel only. They say that the quality of the pictures won’t be as good as the SLR’s 9 to 12 Mega Pixel.

Well, we’re here to break that myth. Who said these photos are taken by a 2 Mega Pixel Camera.

Click Click Click!

Forgive my poses. I’m not really a professional when it comes to this kind of photo shoot, although I really dream of becoming a model someday.

The picture above is one of my favorite… Check out the guy (drawing) behind me. He posed *peace out*

I hope you like it. I’ll be having a part two regarding this, so stay tuned. Just enjoy my pictures first.🙂

5 responses

  1. Josh

    I miss that place so much. You are still the same as ever. Hahaha!

    20/09/2010 at 11:33 AM

  2. Pingback: The Power of 2 Mega Pixel (part 2) « Ejomlexus

  3. Mike

    I was in manila a couple of years ago but i’ve never been to that place. I’m back planning to go back, please e-mail the place. thank you for posting this.

    24/09/2010 at 8:14 AM

    • Hi Mike,

      No probs. You might be in some other place here. I remember my friend who visited here, we were in Makati city, but he kept on saying its Manila.

      The photos you see were in Intramuros, Manila — it is near the University Belt and the City Hall of Manila. If you have Filipino friends here, I’m sure they know it.

      Thank you for reading.

      Ejomlexus

      24/09/2010 at 9:29 AM

  4. Buster

    the last picture is the best.

    23/01/2011 at 8:40 PM

Leave a Reply

