Lyrics and Poetry

The Power of 2 Mega Pixel (part 2)

As I’ve mentioned on the part 1 of this post, I was with my brother Arck when I took a little tour around Intramuros, Manila. And, of course, we were there for our walk-a-thon.

Fortunately, our walk-a-thon ended up to a photo-shoot, that’s why I really had fun.

Yeah, that’s Arck… my brother next to me. Just like me, he likes posing to camera’s too.

Click Click!

I envy him in this pose. He’s a cheerleading coach and a future Physical Education professor in one of the Universities here in Manila. That’s why he’s more flexible than me.

According to everyone else, he’s more good-looking than I am. Well, all I can say is that…Fine! You’re right! He has a better charm. Well, at least I’m taller than him.

Anyways, that’s it for now. I’ll be going to other places here in Manila to take some pictures using my phone. Stay tuned for more.

2 responses

  1. Abraham

    Wonderful! You guys can be a model.

    02/10/2010 at 6:48 PM

  2. jasper

    I like the mixture of the contrast and vignette effects. Keep it up

    23/08/2011 at 11:58 AM

Leave a Reply

