Lyrics and Poetry

The Power of 2 Mega Pixel (part 3)

Here are some pictures I took a few months ago with the use of my Motorokr E6 2MP phone.

I like Motorokr E6 because it has macro set-up. This enabled me to take the small details of subjects.

Click Click Click!

Here, my subjects are Flowers and Beauty Products.

In this pink bottle photo, I was surprised how the color was enhanced.

This one failed a little bit. Probably, it’s because I was shaking or I immediately moved the camera after the shot. Remember: in low memory camera phone, there are few seconds cool down before you can totally move after a shot.

Here, I tried to do the blur-background effect using the macro set-up as well.

That’s all for now. I hope you enjoy the pictures.

Leave a Reply

