Lyrics and Poetry

FLYFF, FLYFF, FLYFF!

At last!!! Woho0ho0! My PC has finished downloading FLYFF international while I was taking ZZZzzz’s on my soft couch.

Thanks to my precious God the download didn’t get any reaking-fay errors. (ehem! forgive for my Pig Latin)

I started playing immediately, of course, by means of registering. I was surprised it didn’t ask me for too much info. And there, I was ready to play!

Click Click Click!

Even though it’s been a while since the last time I played this game, everything from basic quest to power-leveling went well and easy for me. There was no experience bonus or anything, but it took me around 5 hours to transform my character to her first Job as a magician. Thank you to my party mates who helped me level up fast.

I took the Magician Job because, uhm, that’s my forte when it comes to MMO and I so love Mages and Sorcerers.

Next time, since my character is already able to fly, I will be roaming around the map to see the changes. As far as I know, the last time I played was during version 5. Now, it’s all ready version 15.😛

See you, people! Keep reading!

One response

  1. Josh

    I enjoy so much using that pig latin. Where did you learn that?

    17/10/2010 at 11:23 PM

Leave a Reply

