Lyrics and Poetry

FlyFF Maintenance?

I woke up early to play, but I was caught open jaw when I clicked on the “Start” and found out that the game is not…Raaarrrr…not working!

I bet you all see this error? (Click for larger image)

Click Click Click!

Yeah! Good News, Ejom! That’s a very good news! (Ehem! Saracasm! Ehem!)

It is very well written:

“Server currently unavailable. Please check flyff web site for details.

Since the error asked me to go to the website, I visited the flyff.gpotato.com’s patch update page to see what’s going on. Then I found this:

Well, I ain’t sure if this is the culprit of the error. But if it is, that’s really a great news because I’ll be part of the v16 event.

Moreover, It’s good to hear that “Amplification (50) and Azria (7 Day) Bundle” is back in-game. Not only that, it’s on sale! Wooho0o0!

Other updates on cool down time is good to hear too. I just hope that everything go well after they fix whatever error it is.

9 responses

  1. Kenn

    do you have an idea when will the serve be on? I’ve trying to log-on in a couple of hours and i’m getting the same error.

    13/10/2010 at 6:44 PM

  2. Sorin

    damn! my items are due tonight.

    13/10/2010 at 6:48 PM

  3. Bert

    I got kicked out and then i see this.

    13/10/2010 at 6:55 PM

  4. aaaaaaaaa

    Jeezzz! dude, are you a flyff staff?

    13/10/2010 at 7:21 PM

  5. GloreeandHonour

    I don’t see any difference since the last time they went up.

    15/10/2010 at 11:28 AM

  6. Imnotyourboyfriend

    you’re so talented. I can’t imagine you’re playing lots of games.

    15/10/2010 at 11:52 AM

  7. flyffer

    What do they mean by “cooldown time has been increased as well, from 10 sec to 15 sec?”

    15/10/2010 at 11:59 AM

  8. Nighting

    well come on

    01/12/2010 at 10:00 AM

Leave a Reply

