Lyrics and Poetry

Party, Party at FlyFF!

Just a quick post!

From level 20, I’m now at level 30. Thank you to my new friends and partymates Itchie, MeganRM and Deathmaester213 who helped me on my power leveling.

Everything went easy for me. All they needed me to do is to leech, therefore, I was just following them and alluring them with my goof balls. Actually, tomorrow, we will have more and long session of power leveling and item hunting. Once I reach the right level, they will include me in their guild fights and everything.

That made me so excited for tomorrow.

Hey, I want to ask you. Where’s the best place for power leveling in your opinion?

4 responses

  1. Gaia The Lord

    darkion 1.2 is still the best place for your level. still, bring your friends with you

    13/10/2010 at 3:15 PM

  2. darkon

    13/10/2010 at 5:20 PM

  3. meriarobinson

    you should stick to your party first before going solo. What server are you on?

    13/10/2010 at 7:06 PM

  4. Pingback: Flyffer’s Improvement « Ejomlexus

Leave a Reply

