Lyrics and Poetry

Questing…err…Question: What Quest are You on?

Hey Guys! After the maintenance, I still got problems with my patch earlier. Good thing, our forum is updated and I was able to find the fix.

I quickly get into the game after I resolve the issue myself.  But thanks to my techie bro, I understand now what “.exe” means. LOLz

Anyhoo, I’m glad you’re back in-game too!

I created a list yesterday and first in my priority queue is to finish all my quests!

Speaking of quests… I wanna know what quests are you on now?

Please leave your comments here to let me know what made your character busy in FlyFF. :3

Leave a Reply

