Lyrics and Poetry

FlyFF: The GM Ghostknife Event (Nov. 24 – Dec 8)

Although my character has leveled-up so fast, the recent x2 exp mode didn’t help me that much to get my character to the level I want to become a Psy. Well, the event ends today and I need to log-in after the maintenance at 1pm so I can continue power-leveling my character. Besides, aside from the last day of x2 exp mode, they have implemented a new event:

The GM Ghostknife +200 atk power to all characters

Self explanatory – it’s an additional 200 damage point against the enemy every time you’ll hit them. Definitely a good news for PH-Flyffers.

All these are happening as a preparation for the coming v16 patch, Rise of the Muran, which is rumored to be implemented before the end of the year.

Well, I hope this would help me on killing those high level monsters

6 responses

  1. AlanisPhert

    haha! right. I felt nothing as well. They should have implemented something like x10. And also, they should have added an additional defense for every one.

    24/11/2010 at 4:09 PM

  2. Imnotyourboyfriend

    Hey! I didn’t hear anything about you in the past few weeks. how are you doing now?

    have you seen the new jobs in the flyff int’l server? check out their site. hurry! hurry!

    24/11/2010 at 11:16 PM

  3. i saw the 3rd job os the international flyff sites.. i saw mentalis,templar,crackshooter,arcanist,slayer,harlequin,force master, then seraph…. in our country we still dont have 3rd jobs like these…

    15/12/2010 at 7:02 PM

    • We’re also waiting for the release of v16; everyone is already excited for that.

      Yeah, I heard that they’ve already released v16 in the international servers. I haven’t seen them yet. Probably, I’ll give it a try tomorrow; I’ll log-in to my international account.

      16/12/2010 at 1:10 AM

  4. na hack po ung archer ko chinange pass nung nakaalam ng password pakibalik po sa lvl up ko plzz

    22/01/2011 at 2:16 PM

    • Hindi po ako taga-level up eh.

      But, try nyo po ito…

      https://support.levelupgames.ph/

      i-click mo po yung forgot password, tapos tignan mo baka ma-receive mo pa sa e-mail mo. Kapag hindi na po talaga, baka mahirapan ka na.

      Dati, na-hack din ako. Ang ginawa ko pumunta talaga ako sa level up at nagpakita ako ng ID na ako talaga ung nag-mamay-ari ng account. Nabalik nila un.

      May you can try doing that.

      22/01/2011 at 6:55 PM

Leave a Reply

