Everything Under the Sun = Me.

What Happened To My Face!!!

Well, Neither I’m became Gaara of Naruto nor possessed by an evil spirit nor had a boxing fight with Manny Pacquiao.

My tiny little tooth had finally released its verdict on my face. I almost look like Margarito after the 12th boxing round with Pacquiao (see picture above). Haha.

Click Click Click!

Everything started here…

I couldn’t resist…I love sweets. After I finished this yummy strawberry cheese cake,  I felt something different on my face. Take a look…

Have you seen the bump on the right side of my face?

It didn’t hurt or anything, and I thought it was an allergy due to the strawberry; but when I visited my doctor, he told me that I should blame the tooth and sugar tag team.

Right now, I feel a bit okay, taking medications. The swelling fades and it’s almost gone. Probably, this weekend I’ll visit my dentist so I can unleash my vendetta to my tooth. Har Har har…

(Hey! I still owe you my hair dyeing review). See yah!

3 responses

  1. Josh

    You’re not taking care of yourself…

    here, let me give you a back massage.

    29/12/2010 at 9:58 AM

  2. J_Edzzz17

    Nice dude… nice… Hehe… ;)

    31/12/2010 at 11:10 AM

  3. Josh

    How was your teeth now?

    01/01/2011 at 10:21 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers