Lyrics and Poetry

The Power of 2 Mega Pixel (part 4)

After my face turned into a…a…a…whatever, I started eating my all time favourite sweet “again”.

Here here you go…

But that’s not what I want to talk about on this blog.

I just want to share these photos I took when my folks and I were eating at Starbucks.

Click Click Click!

I took these photos using my Samsung Corbytxt. I just got amazed with the results. I just put a lil touch of “gradient” using Adobe Photoshop CS2 to make it more fab. I hope you people like this.

Thank you for reading!

2 responses

  1. Josh

    Would you like me to post our pictures? I will use your profile on FB.

    17/12/2010 at 2:49 AM

    • No thanks. Haha! And don’t you ever show that Pictures to anyone or else I’ll blow your house down.. /jk

      25/12/2010 at 1:47 PM

Leave a Reply

