Lyrics and Poetry

Flyff Experience Galore!

Maintenance was supposed to end at 1PM – Manila time. However, Flyff announced on their Facebook Page that all servers were up at 11:59AM.

I logged in immediately so I can continue training my character. And what do you know?

I noticed that there was another event going on aside from the Christmas thing.

Click Click Click!

Yey! It’s 2x Exp mode!!! And it started today!

They didn’t say until when it’d last. I just hope that I can have enough time to train my character until it gets to the right level to become a Psy.

They come up with the experience mode because of the Christmas Mod Exp Server Challenge. This is where the players have to sell some items to an NPC until they reach the certain points equivalent to the exp mode.

And as you can see on the tally, my server ate the dust; that’s why we got the lowest exp mod.

Anyways, I’m enjoying it right now. I don’t care no matter how big or small the additional experience is, as long as there’s “additional”. (Hope you know what I mean!)

See yah!

4 responses

  1. Imnotyourboyfriend

    I bet you’re a Psy now. I’m waiting for your next post.

    24/12/2010 at 8:46 AM

  2. I❤ x5 Event. They have NEVER been so generous! I've played for 5 years🙂

    25/12/2010 at 10:56 AM

    • Me too… I hope they grant our request before new year so I can train my Psy.😉

      Thank for reading.

      25/12/2010 at 1:46 PM

  3. Pingback: Interlude: Yes, It’s a Psykeeper! « Ejomlexus

Leave a Reply

