Lyrics and Poetry

Interlude: Yes, It’s a Psykeeper!

I’m now writing my post for my Psykeeper Job Change quest.

“Imnotyourboyfriend” (one of my readers) is right on his comment, my character became a Psy already after all the years of playing Flyff.

Actually, it’s my first time to get a character on Flyff to its 2nd job. Before, I was like a play-today-leave-tomorrow type of player. The farthest level I’ve reached during those days was I think level 30 or 40…then I stop and then afterwards create a new account.

Now, I don’t know what’s gotten me. In fact, aside from my Ejomlexus, my main, I’m training another character. Probably, I’ll make a Billposter from her. I’ll just focus on my first character first, and then proceed with my plan next year.

I’ll also sell the list of special item I’ve got. I really need penya this time to start something here on my server. (I’m getting ready to conquer).

Good thing, I upgraded my PC’s RAM I could now do multi-tasking. I can play Plants versus Zombies and other high memory-consuming games, while doing vendo in Flyff.

I’m excited for tomorrow’s Christmas Eve! Wohohoo!

One response

  1. Imnotyourboyfriend

    wow…thanks for the mention, dude! I feel so grateful.🙂

    26/12/2010 at 10:12 PM

Leave a Reply

