Lyrics and Poetry

At 4AM: Starbucks Breakfast

How much calories do you I think I can get from this breakfast?

Hmm…can’t guess? Well, I can’t make a guess too. And probably, Starbucks won’t tell me.

It was 4AM when I took this picture and I was in Starbuck Valero alone and writing my draft.

I didn’t have work today; I was just waiting for SOMEONE because we’re about to go and fetch our other friends in different places.

Why so early?

Well, my friends are Catholic, and today is the last day of their 9 mornings church thing. They just asked me to come along with them to complete the gang.

As I wait for them, I wrote the draft of this blog on my handy-dandy-note book which I bought at national bookstore for a cheap price.

Anyways, look at me… I look so d@rn… @#$%^!!!

Of course, I just woke up! From whose bed? You should never know. Ha!

Good bye, people! See yah again!

2 responses

  1. lanceandshield

    that’s too much calorie. It’s good for a thin man like you though.

    07/01/2011 at 10:44 AM

  2. Buster

    i’ve read your food blogs, i wonder why you aren’t getting fat. Cheers, dude!

    23/01/2011 at 3:38 PM

Leave a Reply

