Lyrics and Poetry

My Starbucks 2011 Planner

I mentioned to you guys that I am traditionally collecting Starbucks stickers to get a year planner.

Last night, after torturing my kidney and bladder, I have finally completed the stickers. Yehey!

And look what I got…

Click click click

I chose the velvet color because the black one was no longer available and the gray, uhm, was not my type of color.

And as expected the texture of my new planner was great, even though I don’t know what kind of material they used for its cover. But yeah, it’s a cool one.

Also, I checked on the leaves, and I find it also great than the last year’s.

The writing portion of the leaf has lines therefore I could right in straight lines again and say good bye to scrambled letters. Haha! (if you’ll see my last year’s planner, I bet you won’t dare to read my love letters).

Lastly, aside from the bookmark pendant that looks like an espresso cup, I got another discount cards for the whole year!!!🙂

For meanwhile, I promised myself not to drink coffee until it’s already the promo date. I will just save some cash first, because my target this year is to buy an iPhone or 150cc motorbike. I pray for it so I could achieve it. Probably, on the next planner mania, I’d go back to coffee-addict mode religiously.

Anyways, see yah people…it’s time for me to write.🙂

 

(To all you guys who are collecting stickers, you still have until January 05 to complete your stickers. Har har har!)

One response

  1. Imnotyourboyfriend

    starbucks espressos way to expensive than a gucci bag. i wonder how much did you spent just to collect those stickers. but yeah, congratulations on your new planner!

    06/01/2011 at 8:30 AM

Leave a Reply

