Lyrics and Poetry

Answering Your Flyff-PH Questions…RAWR!

Hello PH-Flyffers!!!

I have received lots of facebook questions regarding Flyff v16. And I thank you for those who trusted me in answering your questions.

Well, right now, I am busy training my character, and busy, still, in answering all your questions.

Actually, there are two common questions that I got from some of you:

First. is it V16 now?

Second, are you a GM?

Here are my answers.

Click Click Click!

As of January 08, today, v16 Muran Chronicles (Rise of the Muran) is not live yet. According to Levelup, they will give a certain date as to when v16 will go live. As of the moment, they just give us x3 exp mod until the 13th to give way to this much awaiting Flyff update.

Don’t worry, guys. I’ll keep my eyes on the updates so stay tuned.

Also, just to clarify, I ain’t a GM or the Admin or an Employee of Levelup…I’m just a cute gamer just like everybody.

To prove that, look how I do double time in my character’s training. I am now killing monsters x10 higher than my character’s level.

And, to get some Penya, I put a verdict on these giants’ head so I could get some cool items from them.

Therefore, if I am a GM/Admin, I could have just made my character a Master or Hero in an instant, or gave my character an exp mod higher than what is implemented now.

If you’re having issues with regard to the game, please visit http://flyff.levelupgames.ph/ and send them a message about your problems.

But yeah, I’m still very open for other questions…so keep it coming. :3

6 responses

  1. Largosinhell

    nice. is that a pure int psy?

    10/01/2011 at 9:38 PM

    • Yeah, she is. But I put a little points in her STA just to minimize the crits to her. It’s cool to have a pure int psykeeper.

      12/01/2011 at 8:52 AM

  2. Josh

    so you’re getting popular now, ei?

    11/01/2011 at 12:52 AM

    • Not really. Prolly, they just thought that I’m an Admin or GM of Flyff PH. Thanks for reading, Josh!

      12/01/2011 at 8:54 AM

  3. JugglerChris

    that’s the advantage of psykeepers.

    19/01/2011 at 11:36 AM

  4. Hannah

    I am addicted at reading your blog @_@
    so cool …

    06/03/2011 at 4:58 PM

Leave a Reply

