Lyrics and Poetry

For A Change? Eat a Lot!

I’m a bit tired of gaming right now. No, I’m not going to quit, but I just want a long vacation from this in-game stuff. I need to focus on some other things like eating, sleeping and eating…and, of course, eating.

Recently, I had hot forage with hardboiled egg from “frizzpoint” in Makati.

All I can say is that after eating lots of non-economical and unhealthy food from the fast food chain, it’s nice to find myself eating again these Filipino invigorating food.

And what more you can say for a nice chocolate dessert?

Well, it’s dirt cheap. See the price? It didn’t even hit Php50.00 (a dollar). I’ll ask my mom to cook more Filipino food for launch today. Hope she’s in the mood to get that fry pan moving.

See yah, kiddies!

 

One response

  1. Abby Mae

    I went to that store a couple of times, their arroz is the best!

    23/01/2011 at 12:34 AM

Leave a Reply

