Lyrics and Poetry

♥♥♥ LB is in Love!!! ♥♥♥

I went on vacation and left writing for a moment.

My friends was asking me for updates on my blog but all I can say is that…

I’m in love, Kiddies!!!

And that’s the reason why I’m gone!

Lately, I was talking to some on phone…talking about everything under the sun. You know, when you’re in love you’re feel like everything is about you.

But to give you a so cool clue about what I feel today, here’s a song that really tells my story. RAWR!

Listen, listen!

PS LB means Little Baboon. That’s what my best friend call me.

One response

  1. Josh

    really? Is this for real, Ejom?

    02/02/2011 at 7:59 AM

Leave a Reply

