Lyrics and Poetry

Lotions have Arrived! Yey!

Remember my Blender post? Well, my lotions have already arrived!

First, my hypo-allergenic botanical body lotion and face moisturizer from eBay.

Then, my Victoria’s Secret Pink Botanical Soothing Lotion from Amazon.

And, the L’Oreal  Paris exfoliating body foam and lotion from eBay too.

Amongst these products, I’ll use the first ones for my special lotion creation. I’m just waiting for the bulk of glutathione and the vitamins to complete the ingredients. And, I’m hoping to receive it this coming week so I could start blending the stuff and applying it to my precious skin.

Also, I will let my mom try the products from VS and L’Oreal Paris. Hope to get good results from her. Haha!

Well, we need to wait more, kiddies. See yah!

Leave a Reply

