Lyrics and Poetry

The Power of 2 Mega Pixel (part 5)

Sigh! It’s really hard if you don’t have your laptop on hand. I could not log-in to my blog to anywhere I want to keep you guys posted; because, recently, I went to Baguio City, the coldest city here in the Philippines, with my officemates for some recreation stuff.

I wasn’t to suppose to go with them because I have to review Flyff, but my “Bhie” asked me to…who could say “No”?

And of course, when we got there in Baguio City, I took the opportunity to take lots of pictures using, no other than, but my camera phone. And guess who are my objects , of course – who else? – my officemates.

Check this out! ( Click for a Larger Image)

Click Click Click!

This guy here is not me, okay? Many were saying that we look like each other.

Well, you’ll get to know him some other time here on my blog.

There you go! I hope you like it.

Actually,  there are more pictures to come, but that’s all for now. I’ll be doing office stuff first, and then I’ll get back to these pictures and post it here.

See yah, kiddies!🙂 xoxoxoxo

3 responses

  1. Yash Winchester

    Brilliant! the tone was not painful in the eyes.

    17/02/2011 at 11:35 PM

  2. Pingback: Tube For Guys??? « Ejomlexus

  3. emil a

    nice shots. I like the fifth photo

    11/08/2011 at 6:33 PM

Leave a Reply

