Lyrics and Poetry

Tube For Guys???

Lately, I’ve been wearing this boots. I don’t know why. I guess my current fashion taste bud likes it a lot.

Uhhmmm….errrr……………………………..

Anyways, let’s forget about my boots!😛

I was checking the site http://www.refinery29.com/ when I found this:

Well, I was shock. I have never imagined guys wearing tubes like these. It was a brilliant idea, however, I don’t know if you’ll be able to convince me to wear something like that.

Click click click!

In dreams, of course, you can. But in reality…RAWR! No way.

Actually, the first question that captures my thoughts when I saw that picture is “Do you I have to have boobs to wear that?”

Because you know, just like for girl, how can you flaunt a tube if you don’t have something to show?

And I think, just in case you’ve convinced me, no cleavage will show when if I’ll get a chance to wear that stuff.

But it’s really cool. And I like that model on the left. He looks like a girl. And the guy on the right, I can see Tyra from him…just kidding.

Well, summer is in the air here in the Philippines. And I miss to wear something like this during the cold season…

Probably, when I go back to Baguio City, I’ll wear something like that.

 

2 responses

  1. Jennifer

    so gay. who in the world would wear something like that?

    19/02/2011 at 11:44 PM

  2. Cherry Pie

    The first guy is hot.

    24/02/2011 at 6:46 PM

Leave a Reply

