Lyrics and Poetry

Here I Go Again! (Singing Lady Gaga Song)

Another Last Song Syndrome from my love of my life, Lady Gaga.

I love her so much, most especially her compositions and songs. So far, this song, “Born This Way”, has most powerful message I’ve ever heard in a song, aside from Madonna’s “What It Feels Like for a Girl” and “Express Yourself”

I’m not sure what her advocate in this song is, but many had said that Gaga was promoting the gay pride.

But yeah, I don’t care. I feel like the song is for those who have insecurity in life – those who are affected or being stepped down by the they-think-they-are-perfect people.

I hope Gaga is working on a video for this song. I’d love to see her on her remarkable moves again. Here’s the song from YouTube (Vevo) by the way:

Leave a Reply

