Lyrics and Poetry

Ejomlexus with Tom’s Ranger Plus ‘Who is Bhie?’

I just want to take this opportunity to thank the best friends of my Bhie Drei for welcoming to their circle.

I didn’t know that it’s going to be that easy for you guys to accept not only as a lover of your friend but as well as a true friend, with no boundaries.

I had so much fun with you, especially our bonding times at Callesa grill in Antipolo, Rizal. I hope we can have something like a repeat. I’ll just finish all my expenses and will treat you guys within this month. I promise you that.

I don’t want to miss another boundless happiness of being with yous. Tee hee hee!

Click Click Click!

That’s Drei, Me, Ken and Migz…

Cheers!

On the Picture above are JD, Lyra and Eunice.

I love Buffalo wings and cheese sticks

Since I already mentioned the name of my Bhie, I guess you already know what kind of person I am.  :-)

Thank you for the continues reading,  kiddies!

See yah! xoxoxoxoxo

 

One response

  1. Pingback: Hey, Yo, People! How yah doin’??? « Ejomlexus

Leave a Reply

