Lyrics and Poetry

Is This Lady Gaga?

Born This Way nailed it again! Congratulations to the Mother Monster!

Anyways, check this picture. I guess there’s something wrong.

Is this Lady Gaga?

Look closer!

Now, tell me, is this Lady Gaga?

Click Click Click!

Well, definitely Capital N-O, No!!!

Here’s the original picture!

So who  is that impostor? Well, HE is Lady Gagita, one of the Lady Gaga’s impersonators. You’ll see him on the Telephone Parody (click here) on YouTube.

Well, I am so amazed with the photo taken by Mark Alvarez. I don’t know how he did that but I’m sure he’s pretty good.

So Gaga, if you’re reading this, I’m pleased to introduce to you your clone, “Lady Gagita”

 

Leave a Reply

