Lyrics and Poetry

Hey, Yo, People! How yah doin’???

My blog became inaccessible for a week for unknown reason. The wordpress sight was working, but my blog’s URL wasn’t. I tried to access to other PC and was able to view it.

I suspected that it was my network connection’s fault and not my account on wordpress, because if so I should have received an e-mail from wordpress saying that my account was suspended or something.

But yeah, that made me absent all this time. My friends once again thought that I was on vacation. To tell  you what, I was freaking bored here doing nothing but to check and see the error every time I visit my blog site. Dang!

So pips are asking, how’s Ejomlexus’ life in the past few weeks?

Well, as you all know, I’m in love. And right now, our never ending love story still continues, and I hope as time goes by our relationship would remain as strong and hard as my skull. I thank my “Bhie” for inspiring me every other day – and that makes me fail in love every day.

Flyff life?

Uhm, the latest update is that they’ll be launching the v16 after the maintenance tomorrow (at last). Hopefully, I could get time to play and update my patch by that time. And also, I’m planning to go full time with my main character, therefore, I’ll set aside my plans on power-leveling my alt character – not sure when I should start. For a while, my alt character will be my bank.

And lastly, my normal life – this one, I’m not sure if it’s okay. I’m having some sort of family issues. Definitely because of being “out” or something.

The rest is okay. Thank you for staying tune.

See yah!

XOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

