Lyrics and Poetry

Satisfied Or Not Satisfied?

I don’t quite remember how in the hell did I get myself into this world of internet marketing when all I know is that I enjoy my life as a Team Leader of that food supplement account when they took me out of my seat saying “Hey! We’re gonna get you for the next level of your career!” Then a few minutes later, whoalah! I bec

Right now I click and check on different websites everyday to see if we can use it on creating ads, trying to earn money from it.

Well, probably I say this because it’s just I’m not ready to take my career to another level. But that’s life! You sometimes don’t know if any of your dreams are already coming right in your front door, surprising you with a boom, and catching you unprepared.  But then, just like before, I will try to get used to it even though I feel somehow not ready to take this leap.

Anyways, I ain’t here to discuss my career plans with you (not yet).

I posted this blog, because I feel this picture kind of disturbing for me.

See?

I found this when I was checking a series of websites in the net for my job.

Well, it’s not the product or its price that is disturbing. But, no offense, I think it’s grandpa who made this picture a bit part those of the funny TV commercials, except he’s just a life-size picture.

If I were to ask you, would you still buy this product?😛

2 responses

  1. I can’t seem to properly browse this page from my iphone!

    15/05/2011 at 11:23 AM

    • I do apologize for that. Unfortunately, I don’t know how to fix the stuff regarding iPhone issues, try contacting your provider and let me now what happened. Thanks!

      21/05/2011 at 8:35 AM

Leave a Reply

