Lyrics and Poetry

3 Days Without My Cellphone (Part 3)

Day 3? Guess what happened?

Click click click!

Well, it was victorious. I managed to live without my mobile phone for three days and I’m still freaking alive! Whoo0o0ho0o0!

It was a big, BIG help for me to have this kind of achievement, especially for my current situation. I always thought people of this generation could not live without a cellphone on their hand, but, yeah, I survived!

It was actually kind of difficult because the only chance I got to see my phone is when I got home – you know, just to see if there are important messages or calls that I’ve missed during the day.

So, how’s me now?

Well, I definitely feel much better now, although not totally better as the phrase “I’m okay :)”

There are still some works to do to cross out depression out of my life – like befriend with quality people, spend time with my love ones, make my hubby happy, post more blogs and learn to trust myself.

It sounds easy, right? Doing it, though, in the natural way is not an easy one. Because doing it for the sake of I-want-to-feel-better won’t help a thing out of me.

Therefore, wish me a lot of luck, kiddies. I hope I would be fine next time.

 

XOXOXO

2 responses

  1. 😀 lol go to the next level!

    i went on a week without cellphone usage😀

    11/06/2011 at 9:07 PM

    • I’m thinking of another thing…prolly, the internet… no accessing of internet for how many days.

      14/06/2011 at 3:51 PM

Leave a Reply

