Lyrics and Poetry

Captain America…err…Trailer…err!

The first thing that got into my mind this another beautiful morning was to get on the floor and do some push-ups. I wanted to do this routine every day because I need to put on some weight and muscles; but not until I’ve seen this trailer. Watch watch watch!

To be perfectly honest, I want that freaking machine that makes Chris Evan’s body so…uhhrrgg…yummy well-built.

I want that thing in my room now! (As in right now!)

This makes me want to see the movie. Yeah, I want to see this movie. And for sure, Andrei would love to see it with me too. I will just wait for it and I’ll buy ticket in advance. Har har har!

XOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

