Lyrics and Poetry

My Hair: I’m Free As My Hair!

I’m not sure why I’m crying on Lady Gaga’s “Hair” video. Probably, it’s what my heart has been crying for – I want to be free, I just want to be me. Because of that, I have memorized the song and its chord; I will play it once my fingers get a chance to reunite with a piano or guitar. Here’s the version I got inspired of..

XOXOXOXOXO…

PS. I’m planning to cut my hair soon. I’m just checking the best style that would fit my recent personality.

Leave a Reply

