Lyrics and Poetry

Born This Way Parody

I don’t know what’s wrong but I guess this Lady Gagita’s Parody of Born This Way doesn’t have an impact to us.

Although her…err…his make-up and get-ups look pretty much like Lady Gaga, I still don’t feel like this is a great video. My bet is still on her…errrrrr…his Telephone Parody.

By the way, he announced that he has an upcoming parody again, and this time it’s Judas. I’ll wait for that and post it here.

Happy July Everyone!

XOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

