Lyrics and Poetry

Green Eyes Panorama

He made laugh
Even though he’s not funny
He wished me luck
In all the crazy things I did

He used to be a friend
Until I took a picture of his face
I got addicted in the way he stare
Until I’ve been captivated

Green Eyes Panorama
He’s got my eyes still
And it made all my world brand new
He made my surrounding smiling
Green Eyes Panorama
He’s captured my time
That’s why I wanna fly inside his green eyes
even though I’m just his friend
Green Eyes Panorama — you’re the one.

We shared a lil time
Of a never ending conversation
We repeat our stories
as though we never talk about it

We ended up laughing
And I took a picture of his face
I got addicted in the way he stare
Until I’ve been captivated

Leave a Reply

