Lyrics and Poetry

It’s Torture

We always talk over the phone
But I miss the freshness of your breath
Right in my chicks
During our conversation

Even though I have your pictures
Here in my cellphone and on our walls
Still want to see
Your face right next to me
(because)

When you’re away from someone you love,
It’s torture
Even though he’s not that far, still,
It’s torture
Even though you trust him so much
It’s torture
When you’re away from someone you love, oh,
It’s torture

Sometimes I wish to stop the clock
To stay awake all the weekend hours
Right beside you
That’s where I want to be

In Monday nights, my heart’s crying
Cause it start of another week again
To torture me
Right in the middle of my happiness

When you’re away from someone you love,
It’s torture
Even though he’s not that far, still,
It’s torture
Even though you trust him so much
It’s torture
When you’re away from someone you love, oh,
It’s torture

There are nights I said I’m gonna move on from this
But it seems that my heart can’t let it go
Because I love you, and that’s what I want you to know
Even though It’s torture

—-

This was supposed to be a song. But I don’t have the instrument with me to make melodies for it.

I could not wait to share it with you.

I just want to Thank Lady Gaga for inspiring to write this lyrics. Hope you all like it.

XOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

