Lyrics and Poetry

Bipolar

I.
Every time I’m with you
I feel so happy
But when you’re gone
I feel so sick
Oh, Baby!

II.
Every time we groove together
The smile can feel my ears
But when you’re leaving
My Smile goes down to my chin
Oh, Baby!

(Bridge)
How come that I can’t stay in the middle.
This borderline seems to carry me
It’s either left or right
How come that you can stay just relax
While my world is at tag-of-war
And I stay just in one side

(Chorus)
I want to be in the middle
Where everything is just right
I want to be in the middle
Where everthing seems to be fine

I want to be in the middle
Coz that where I found your heart
I want to be in the middle
Coz I’m tired of taking one’s side!

III.
When I heard you love me
It gets me into heaven
But when I hear nothing
The sound put me in the shadest place
(Hmmmm…)

IV.
The scent of perfume in your body
Is the sweetest thing I have in the morning
Although it doesn’t show in my face
I miss that when you’re far away
(Yeah…)

Repeat Bridge & Chorus

—-

Here’s how I feel everyday, my baby.

(Photo by: Andrea Dal Max)

XOXOXOXO

2 responses

  1. emmalyn

    you’ve got a point here. Indeed, mood changes when they’re being separated from the one they love

    11/08/2011 at 5:19 PM

  2. megan

    very well written

    19/08/2011 at 10:06 AM

Leave a Reply

