Lyrics and Poetry

Is Mother Monster A Monster? (Part 1 — Songs)

I just received an e-mail from a reader with a PDF attachment about Lady Gaga and her so called “satanic” or “illuminati” thingies. I downloaded it and read around four times and was amazed in everything that was written on it.

For me, the PDF was full of speculation by the author, but still it was kind of a convincing article due to its connect-the-dots evidences and explanations of Lady Gaga’s mysterious activities.

I have to agree that Lady Gaga’s music has become phenomenal and has evolved into the degree where she became inexorably remarkable in the music and showbiz industry. And to be perfectly honest, I’m a fan of hers but not as totally as a super fan like those people who bring her life-size poster and faint in the middle of her concert. I’m a fan in the way that I love how she plays piano, composes her lyrics and in the way how she plays with fashion.

This article here perhaps shows some of the facts that Lady Gaga is an illuminati disciple.

(Hmmm…) Well, I’m curious about it so let’s see.

Click click click

In the PDF, the first thing they denounced is Lady Gaga’s single “Alejandro.” They say:

The Song: Alejandro by Lady Gaga. Very subtly the devil sneaks into our lives to steal and destroy souls! We don’t even realize that just by singing the lyrics of a seemingly innocent song with a nice tune, we open the door wider for his evil spirit!!

Alejandro means: man’s defender and protector (GOD).
Fernando means: ardent for peace (JESUS).
Roberto means: bright or shiningly framed (HOLY SPIRIT).
Babe is the same as child

The lyrics: “Don’t call my name; don’t call my name, Alejandro
(GOD).I’m not your child, I’m not your child, Fernando (JESUS). Don’t
call my name; don’t call my name, Roberto (HOLY SPIRIT) Alejandro;
Alejandro (GOD) Just let me go.”

The said article even encourages everyone to stop listening to Lady Gaga’s songs because of its evil clandestine meanings.

They continued, People, please stop listening to Lady Gaga! Real name Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta. She sold her soul to the devil for fame and fortune, suddenly having 8 million followers on Twitter; top selling artist, and the top winner at the Grammys. This is clearly the devil at work!

In the music industry, even here in the Philippines, I’ve heard lots of people who make themselves against Christ just to gain the 3 to 5 minutes of fame on the radio. If there’s an instance Lady Gaga is really in love with the devil stuff, I think we can just let her do what she wants and just count her in to those artist whom they believe are antichrist, because it’s her freedom to express her own religion or whatever there is.

Speaking of Antichrist, for sure you know Marilyn Manson, right? I think he’s more obvious than Lady Gaga. Check out this picture from his old album:

See? Who do you think Manson was portraying in this picture? I think this is more blasphemous than Lady Gaga who poses like Baphomet.

But it any way, the PDF has a good point. See you on my next post.🙂

XOXOXOXOXOXOXO

One response

  1. Pingback: Is Mother Monster A Monster? (Part 2 — Costumes) « Ejomlexus

Leave a Reply

