Lyrics and Poetry

Interlude: Gayest Exercise Machine Ever!

I don’t know how it became a gay machine, but the “Tunay Na Lalake” (Real Men) blog says it is “not for real men.”

Watch watch watch…

My officemate and I saw one of these at Glorieta/Landmark in Makati. I should have tested it to see if the product claims are real.

But anyway, speaking of exercise, I have already decided to go back to my daily healthy routine again by lifting some weights at home. My target is to gain the weight I’ve lost during my depression days. Right now, I think I’m already putting on some weight as my monstrous appetite has come back in game already.

I just pray this is it…

XOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

