Lyrics and Poetry

You and I Video: Make Up For Her Epic Fail Edge Of Glory

At last, the moment I’ve been waiting for… Lady Gaga’s You and I video.

Watch watch watch!

I like the music of the song. It reminds of 4 Non-Blondes’ “What’s Up” in some of its keys and tempos.

The lyrics once again are very meaningful, especially in the line “I’ll give up anything again to be your baby doll.” While in the video, her robotic form reminds me of something about resurrection. Hmmm… Har har har. But yeah it’s Lady Gaga. What should I expect?

Also, I like Gaga in this look. She’s so fresh on her gray hair.

Above all, it was a very good video. Enough as a make-up for the epic fail “Edge Of Glory” video.

XOXOXOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

