Lyrics and Poetry

Dri-Dock: Should I Trust You?

Still preparing for our Monday Splash Island experience, and right now I still don’t have underwater camera. Inah (my officemate) says though, she has a Dri-dock pouch for digital cameras so I can use my brother’s digicam.

Well, I don’t know what dri-dock is but I guess this is how it looks like…

If that’s the dri-dock pouch she’s talking about, well, good thing she has it. I just wish I could trust this thing ‘coz I don’t wanna risk my brother’s camera. Hahaha!

I will let you know if effective once I’ve tested it. So good luck!

Right now, I’m still half-excited, half-sad because Drei can’t really go with us due to his damn work. But the tickets are all ready and I have no choice but to go. With or without him. Sigh…

3 responses

  1. Nickoy

    Cool! I wish there’s something like this for tabs.

    09/09/2011 at 3:30 PM

    • Rumz

      Did it end up working? I’m considering whether to buy it or not. Hoping the photos come out clear!

      06/09/2013 at 9:29 AM

      • It really worked, especially for underwater shots. The photo quality was quite affected, though.

        06/09/2013 at 9:40 AM

Leave a Reply

