Lyrics and Poetry

Broken Plan

Unfortunately, due to money delay, I wasn’t able to buy my Galaxy Tab 8.9 this Christmas. It was a broken plan for me. But I pray and hope that the people who owe me that money could give it at least at the end of the month. And if it’s really unfeasible this month, I hope I could get the whole money to me by next month – please not in installment.

It’s quite disappointing because I was really expecting it. Good thing, I had a little savings, which was supposed to be my money for Tab, but I used it to buy Christmas presents.

I still had a great time this Christmas, though. But it could have been much more fun if I was sliding my finger on the screen and taking pictures using my Galaxy Tab.

Well, I guess that’s life for now. I should move on.

Leave a Reply

