Lyrics and Poetry

Camera App For Android Tablets & Phones

Using the Camera360, an android app, I found the effect that I want for my photos. Take a look at these: (click images to see actual size)

You know how I love striking a pose in front of the camera. The Camera360 effects make me love my picture more. And you’ll see more of these pictures on my previous post and my future ones.

Camera is one of the most useful functionalities on phone for me, because with that feature I can express my artistic side and the way I want to see myself and our world. That’s why quality is very important every time I click the shot. Thankfully, Galaxy Tab 8.9 has 3.15 mega pixel, enough to have quality photos and videos on the roll.

I explore more effects using Camera360, and the tool that captures my photo tastebud is the combination of Lomo and frame effect. Check this out:

Click Click Click

We weren’t professional photographers, however, it looked more professional for me because of the dramatic effect.

That’s Nunay, one of our agents.. The Lomo-Frame effect gives life to the meaning of the photo. She’s a bit creepy here though.

All in all, and just like the games I mentioned on my previous posts, I’m currently enjoying this fantastic app from android. The one I’m using now absolutely free…not a trial, but FREE! You can download it via phone by simply clicking this link.

I hope you guys like it.

XOXOXOXO

Leave a Reply

